Large Flowered Begonias


Garden Propaganda

As much as I lament the loss of my old balconies full baking sun one cool benefit is the ability to grow some shade plants.  Now if I have my choice between big double flowers and dainty little natural species flowers I will usually pick the latter.  But for some reason I love the absurdly oversized flowers of tuberous Begonias.  Not the little bedding ones you buy in flats. I’m talking the giant ones with big monster sized flowers.

View original post 448 more words

One thought on “Large Flowered Begonias

  1. Pingback: Cut & Come Again Zinnia | Landscaping - Gardening

Leave some thoughts or comments:

